Jonathan Melling and David Cook at the organ of All Hallows by the Tower.

CD: Organ Music by Gordon Phillips (1908-1991)

Centenary CD's £10 each (plus £2 p&p) can be ordered from:
Jonathan Melling
All Hallows by the Tower,
Byward Street,
London EC3R 5BJ

Please make cheques payable to: Jonathan Melling.

Email me at with any queries.

Includes the following works by Gordon Phillips, who was organist at All Hallows from 1956 to 1991:

  • Toccata in C
  • Partita on a Plainsong Hymn Urbs Beata Jerusalem
  • Trumpet Tune (for John Turner)
  • Air and Gavotte (Tower Hill Suite)
  • Sonata in C minor
  • Six Carol Preludes
  • Three Pastoral Pieces
  • Lullaby
  • Three Miniatures
  • Suite in F minor